Contact the Executive Board

YEBN is managed by the Executive Board (EB) which is elected during the Annual Meeting by our Institutional Members (IMs). Although YEBN is a huge network, we want you to feel close enough to contact us freely (contact(at)

Executive Board 2020/2021

From first to last:

Chairman: Ismael Ávila
Vice-Chairwoman : Alexandra Nothnagel
Secretary : Ela Gralinska
Treasurer : Amina Frese
Communication Officer: Oriol Bárcenas
Network Officer: Alexandre Bretel
Events Officer: Valentina Zinna